Die nächsten Events

Newsletter
Holen Sie sich als erste die besten und günstigsten Angebote der Verkauf von Yachten, Einladungen zu Messen und VIP-Events

Alle veranstaltungen in 2018

Azimut Benetti: Zahlen & Finanzen 2018
Azimut Benetti: Zahlen & Finanzen 2018
28.09.2018 - news 6629
Die Azimut-Benetti-Gruppe hat die Zahlen für das Geschäftsjahr 2018 veroeffentlicht. Die Summe der produzierten Güter zeigte 850 Millionen. Das bedeutet eine 18-prozentige Steigerung im Vergleich zum Vorjahr. Der EBITDA Indikator betrug 50 Millionen. In den letzten 5 Jahren ist der ...
MONACO YACHT SHOW, 26 - 29 SEPTEMBER
MONACO YACHT SHOW, 26 - 29 SEPTEMBER
26.09.2018 - 29.09.2018 events 1541
Vom 26. bis 29. September 2018 findet zum 28. Mal im Hafen von Hercule (Monte Carlo) die Monaco Yacht Show statt. Das ist die einzige Veranstaltung in der Welt, die den Luxusyachten 25+ Meter gewidmet ist. Hier werden mehr als 120 einzigartige Superyachten im Wert von 3 Milliarden Euro und ca. 580 ...
CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL - 11-16 SEPTEMBER 2018
CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL - 11-16 SEPTEMBER 2018
11.09.2018 - 16.09.2018 events 3493
Vom 11. dis 16. September 2018 wird in Cannes die 41-jährliche Internationale Boat Show stattfinden. Diese wichtigste europäische Veranstaltung versammelt alle führenden Teilnehmer auf dem Yachtmarkt. Azimut Yachts wird alle seine großen Modelle präsentieren, einschließlich ...
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2018 - 20-28 Januar 2018
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2018 - 20-28 Januar 2018
20.01.2018 - 28.01.2018 events 2351
Die größte internationale Messe für Yachten, Boote und Wassersport - Boot Dusseldorf 2018. Vom 20 bis 28. Januar 2018 findet in Düsseldorf eines der größten Ereignisse in der Welt auf dem Bereich des Wassersports und der Erholung statt - Boot Düsseldorf 2018. Die ...
Специальные предложения Спеціальні пропозиції Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt

Upcoming events

Subscribe
First get the latest and the best deals for the sale of the yacht, invitations to exhibitions and VIP events

All events in 2018

MONACO YACHT SHOW, 26-29 September 2018
MONACO YACHT SHOW, 26-29 September 2018
26.09.2018 - 29.09.2018 events 98
The 28th edition of Monaco Yacht Show will take place 26-29 September in Port Hercules Monte Carlo. It is the major international superyacht exhibition, dedicated exclusively for yachts over 25 meters. This year there are expected more than 120 glorious superyachts (total price approx. 3 billion euro), ...
CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL - 11-16 SEPTEMBER 2018
CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL - 11-16 SEPTEMBER 2018
11.09.2018 - 16.09.2018 events 2703
The 2018 Cannes Yachting festival will take place between Tuesday 11 September and Sunday 16 September 2018. Europe’s leading in-water boat event will once again gather all the major players of the yachting industry.  Azimut Yachts is going to present the full range of its models, including ...
Versilia Yachting Rendez-vous, Italy 10 – 13th May 2018
Versilia Yachting Rendez-vous, Italy 10 – 13th May 2018
10.05.2018 - 13.05.2018 events 1202
Exclusive Spring Yachting Festival in Viareggio, Italy The second edition of Versilia Yachting Rendez-vous, a new international event dedicated to high-end products of the nautical industry, will be held from 10 to 13 May 2018 in the authentic Italian town of Viareggio. Viareggio is known as “the heart ...
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2018: 20-28 January
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2018: 20-28 January
20.01.2018 - 28.01.2018 events 1678
Boot Dusseldorf 2018 - Yachts and Boats International exhibition in Dusseldorf.Largest European yachts and boats will be presented in Boot Dusseldorf 2018. Messe Dusseldorf Expocentre will be opened for visitors from 20th to 28th of January. More than 1,800 exhibitors from all around the world will be ...
Специальные предложения Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt